03044 Cottbus, Gerhard-Hauptmann-Str. 15 Süd 1
0355/702929
cottbus@buero-zeller.de

Unser Team Cottbus

Ihr Partner in Ihrer Nähe

Büro-Organisation Roland Zeller Cottbus GmbH
Gerhard-Hauptmann-Str. 15 Süd 1
03044 Cottbus
Tel. 0355 702929
Fax 0355 796675
E-Mail:  cottbus@buero-zeller.de

Anfahrt


Sven Gerth
Geschäftsführer
s.gerth@buero-zeller.de


Iris Greul
Assistentin des Geschäftsführers / Serviceannahme
i.greul@buero-zeller.de
+49 355 121009 32


Gerhard Klinka
Fachberater Multifunktionsgeräte
g.klinka@buero-zeller.de
+49 355 121009 35


André Piplack
Fachberater Möblierung
a.piplack@buero-zeller.de
+49 355 121009 36


Uwe Domula
IT
u.domula@buero-zeller.de
+49 355 121009 36


Matthias Bröring
Fakturierung / Rechnungslegung
m.broering@buero-zeller.de
+49 355 121009 37


René Borch
Techniker
r.borch@buero-zeller.de
+49 355 121009 33


Steffen Heusler
Techniker
s.heusler@buero-zeller.de
+49 355 121009 34