Büro-Organisation Roland Zeller Cottbus GmbH
Gerhart-Hauptmann-Str. 15 Süd 1
03044 Cottbus
Tel.: 0355 / 702929
Fax: 0355 / 796675
E-Mail:  cottbus@buero-zeller.de

Mo07:30 – 16:00
Di07:30 – 17:00
Mi – Do07:30 – 16:00
Fr07:30 – 15:00

Anfahrt


Sven Gerth
Geschäftsführer
s.gerth@buero-zeller.de


Iris Boschan
Assistentin des Geschäftsführers / Serviceannahme
i.boschan@buero-zeller.de
+49 355 121009 32


Gerhard Klinka
Fachberater Multifunktionsgeräte
g.klinka@buero-zeller.de
+49 355 121009 35


André Piplack
Fachberater Möblierung
a.piplack@buero-zeller.de


Matthias Bröring
Fakturierung / Rechnungslegung
m.broering@buero-zeller.de
+49 355 121009 37


René Borch
Techniker
r.borch@buero-zeller.de


Steffen Heusler
Techniker